GEOXIP at the Baystartup Demo Night 2022

GEOXIP at the Baystartup Demo Night 2022

GEOXIP at the Baystartup Demo Night

We're in: BayStartUp writes us "congratulations!You have been selected forthe Startup Demo Night by BayStartUP. This will take place on 17.05.2022 at TonHalle München, Atelierstraße 24, 81671 Munich."

GEOXIP at the Startup Demo Night Munich 2022
GEOXIP at the Startup Demo Night Munich 2022
GEOXIP at the Startup Demo Night Munich 2022
GEOXIP at the Startup Demo Night Munich 2022

Our application is exactly in tune with the spirit of the times: Sustainability. Solutions.

With GPS-controlled plant-based advertising, we transform agricultural land into flourishing advertising space and offer a globally scalable, perfect solution for sustainability implementation / sustainable external impact (Corporate Social Responsibility). GEOXIP's revenue model is based on the difference between huge advertising budgets on the one hand and low prices in agriculture on the other. The yield value of land used for "advertising cultivation" can be 40 times higher than the usual yield value for agricultural use.

We broker (B2B platform) and grow sustainable field advertising with real flowers and bee pastures for corporations on up to 100 HA (1km x 1km). For clients, this is the perfect solution for their need to implement advertising budgets with a "sustainability" requirement in a meaningful way. Sustainable advertising media are almost non-existent: Extremely high attention factor, green storytelling, new green content (photo series, drone videos, events) for social media and customer relations on a virtually daily basis. Fulfilment of EU-wide CSR reporting obligations/sustainability reporting, CO2, etc.

GEOXIP Sustainable Solutions Team
GEOXIP Sustainable Solutions Team

With these roll-up motifs you can find the GEOXIP team at the Start-up Demo Night:

Rollup Geoxip AG at the Start-up Demo Night in Munich/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG at the Start-up Demo Night in Munich/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG at the Start-up Demo Night in Munich/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG at the Start-up Demo Night in Munich/ Baystartup

GEOXIP auf der Baystartup Demo Night 2022

GEOXIP auf der Baystartup Demo Night 2022

GEOXIP auf der Baystartup Demo Night

Wir sind mit dabei: BayStartUp schreibt uns “herzlichen Glückwunsch! Ihr wurdet für die Startup Demo Night von BayStartUP ausgewählt. Diese findet am 17.05.2022 in der TonHalle München, Atelierstraße 24, 81671 München statt.”

Unsere Bewerbung trifft exakt den Zeitgeist: Nachhaltigkeit. Lösungen.

Mit GPS-gesteuertem pflanzlichen Werbeanbau verwandeln wir landwirtschaftliche Nutzflächen in blühende Werbeflächen und bieten global skalierbar eine perfekte Lösung für Nachhaltigkeits-Umsetzung/ nachhaltiger Außenwirkung (Corporate Social Responsibility). Das Ertragsmodell von GEOXIP basiert auf der Differenz zwischen riesigen Werbebudgets einerseits und Niedrigpreisen der Landwirtschaft andererseits. Der Ertragswert von für „Werbeanbau“ genutztem Boden kann 40-fach über dem üblichen Ertragswert bei landwirtschaftlicher Nutzung liegen.

Wir vermitteln (B2B-Plattform) und bauen nachhaltige Feldwerbung mit echten Blumen und Bienenweiden für Konzerne an auf bis zu 100 HA (1km x 1km). Für Kunden ist das die perfekte Lösung für deren Bedarf, Werbebudgets mit Auflage „Sustainability“ sinnvoll umzusetzen. Nachhaltige Werbemedien gibt es bisher so gut wie nicht: Extrem hoher Aufmerksamkeitsfaktor, Green Storytelling, quasi täglich neuer Green-Content (Fotostrecken, Drohnenvideos, Events) für Socialmedia und Kundenbeziehung. Erfüllung EU-weiter CSR-Berichtspflicht/ Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung, CO2 etc.

GEOXIP Sustainable Solutions Team
GEOXIP Sustainable Solutions Team

Mit diesen Rollup-Motiven findet Ihr das GEOXIP-Team auf der Start-up Demo Night:

Rollup Geoxip AG zur Start-up Demo Night in München/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG zur Start-up Demo Night in München/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG zur Start-up Demo Night in München/ Baystartup
Rollup Geoxip AG zur Start-up Demo Night in München/ Baystartup